44th edition 21 January - 1 February 2015

Hivos Tiger Awards Competition

<strong>Hivos Tiger Awards winners 2014</strong>
<strong>Hivos Tiger Awards 2013</strong>
<strong>The winners of 2012</strong>
<strong>The winners of 2012</strong>
<strong>Clip</strong> Winner 2012
<strong>De jueves a domingo </strong> Winner 2012
<strong>Egg and Stone </strong> Winner 2012
The Hivos Tiger Awards are granted by a renowned international jury to the filmmakers of the three best films from the competition. The award includes €15.000 (for each of the three winners). Only first or second films can be selected for IFFR's Hivos Tiger Awards Competition. The Hivos Tiger Awards Competition will comprise approximately fifteen titles.

Again in 2014, fifteen first or second feature films competed in the Hivos Tiger Awards Competition.

Since the beginning of the competition in 1995 a lot of filmmakers got their well deserved Tiger Award. Here's a list of all winners per year.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram Google Plus