44th edition 21 January - 1 February 2015

Staff and Board Members


Board Pieter Broertjes - chairman
Mart Dominicus
Frans van Gestel
Steven Lak

Festival Director Rutger Wolfson
tiger@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Managing Director Janneke Staarink
tiger@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Office Management Anne-Mercedes Langhorst
tiger@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Programmers Edwin Carels
Evgeny Gusyatinskiy
Peter van Hoof
Chinlin Hsieh
Inge de Leeuw
Bianca Taal
Gerwin Tamsma
Gertjan Zuilhof
programme@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Programme Chris Schouten - manager
Melissa van der Schoor - coordinator
Pim Kipp
programme@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Marketing & Fundraising Martje van Nes - manager
Sanne de Rooij - marketing
publicity@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Loes Evers - coordinator & editor online
online@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Ronny Theeuwes - coordinator education
education@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Angela Visser - fundraising
Kitty Bogte - fundraising
sponsoring@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Press Nancy van Oorschot
Mieke van der Linden
press@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Production Juul Veenboer - manager
Joost Trines - CuraçaoIFFR
production@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Distribution Melissa van der Schoor
distribution@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Hubert Bals Fund Iwana Chronis - manager
Janneke Langelaan
hbf@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

CineMart Marit van den Elshout - head of industry & CineMart
Nienke Poelsma - producer Rotterdam Lab
cinemart@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Finance & Human Resources Eva de Jong - manager
Marleen de Kok
finance@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

ICT Erik Gelsema - manager
Victor Verhey - database coordinator
Jeroen Diderik - coordinator CRM & ticketing
ict@filmfestivalrotterdam.com

Tiger Business Lounge Advisory Board Jacob van der Goot - chairman
Wilbert van Twuijver
Jacqueline van den Ende
Marc van Staveren
Jacques Kröner
Melanie van Twuijver